derailed but you can find me in Australia

I got derailed by a cold and then that turned into just plain old derailed, but I have a guest post up over at Edenland. Go check it out and give her some love, cause she needs some and she is one of the sweetest, coolest, funniest, and best people I know. And I’m not just saying that because she said so many nice things about me.

Regularly unscheduled and sporadic blogging will return to this space in the very near future.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to derailed but you can find me in Australia

  1. Vee says:

    My heart skipped a beat with excitement, I thought you were really here, in Australia!!! Damn!

  2. edenland says:

    Vee – mine too! I was all, SHE’S IN AUSTRALIA!!!!!

    Heh. And you are, just not in the flesh xoxo

Leave a Reply

